FAQ

Try Now FAQ's

How does the 30-day business free trial work?
As a business user, we will create a uniquely branded secure community for your company. You will have access to all DeliverySlip functionality as well as the ability to add unlimited colleagues and clients by merely sending them a secure message.
What happens after the 30-day business trial expires?
After your trial is up, you can choose from one of several paid plans. You can also specify the number of business user subscriptions. Clients are free of charge, forever.
What happens to my data after my business trial expires?
If you’re not ready to subscribe, no problem. You can take up to another 90 days to make your decision at which time DeliverySlip will erase your encrypted data.

Pricing FAQ's

Do I pay extra for clients?
Communicate securely with your clients, patients or anyone external to your business free of charge to you and them!
Can I cancel at any time?
Yes.